Let's make a song

Talk about this and that... The randomness goes here :D

Moderator: Thetis

Re: Let's make a song

Postby -sparkle- » Mon Dec 01, 2014 11:24 am

But my dreams they aren't this empty
Image
User avatar
-sparkle-
 
Posts: 292
Joined: Fri Jul 04, 2014 9:44 am
Location: Germany

Re: Let's make a song

Postby shadowfox » Fri Dec 05, 2014 7:49 am

Shut up and dance with me
“All are lunatics, but he who can analyze his delusion is called a philosopher.”

― Ambrose Bierce
User avatar
shadowfox
 
Posts: 280
Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2014 5:51 pm
Location: Arizona, USA

Re: Let's make a song

Postby Ejdeha » Tue Apr 21, 2015 9:55 am

Like a fever I'll take you down
And I mean hell, if you have to spend the rest of your life as a memory...
Image
You Might as well make it a good one!
User avatar
Ejdeha
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:13 am
Location: IDK Space?

Re: Let's make a song

Postby Whoops » Tue Apr 21, 2015 7:55 pm

Your conspiracy comes to an end
User avatar
Whoops
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2014 12:10 am
Location: Maryland, USA

Re: Let's make a song

Postby -sparkle- » Fri May 15, 2015 4:11 pm

Come, come with me now
Image
User avatar
-sparkle-
 
Posts: 292
Joined: Fri Jul 04, 2014 9:44 am
Location: Germany

Re: Let's make a song

Postby Whoops » Sun Jun 07, 2015 9:45 pm

And take me to a higher ground
User avatar
Whoops
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2014 12:10 am
Location: Maryland, USA

Re: Let's make a song

Postby shadowfox » Tue Jun 09, 2015 6:43 am

she's a black magic woman
“All are lunatics, but he who can analyze his delusion is called a philosopher.”

― Ambrose Bierce
User avatar
shadowfox
 
Posts: 280
Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2014 5:51 pm
Location: Arizona, USA

Re: Let's make a song

Postby Whoops » Wed Jun 10, 2015 2:32 pm

With eyes like coals on fire
User avatar
Whoops
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2014 12:10 am
Location: Maryland, USA

Re: Let's make a song

Postby shadowfox » Sat Jun 13, 2015 1:36 pm

It's the season of the witch
“All are lunatics, but he who can analyze his delusion is called a philosopher.”

― Ambrose Bierce
User avatar
shadowfox
 
Posts: 280
Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2014 5:51 pm
Location: Arizona, USA

Re: Let's make a song

Postby MrBaba » Thu Aug 06, 2015 5:13 am

Mash that DPM HP
User avatar
MrBaba
 
Posts: 262
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2015 6:32 pm
Location: USA

PreviousNext

Return to DownTown

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

cron