What are you listening to?

Anything that has to do with music goes here!!!

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby shadowfox » Mon Jul 07, 2014 8:41 pm

Turning by Cloud

“All are lunatics, but he who can analyze his delusion is called a philosopher.”

― Ambrose Bierce
User avatar
shadowfox
 
Posts: 280
Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2014 5:51 pm
Location: Arizona, USA

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby Imp » Mon Jul 07, 2014 10:22 pm

Image
Imp
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jul 05, 2014 12:07 pm
Location: On your mind

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby Nina Windia » Mon Jul 07, 2014 11:03 pm

User avatar
Nina Windia
Site Admin
 
Posts: 564
Joined: Sun Jun 15, 2014 7:47 pm
Location: Israel

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby cardice » Fri Jul 11, 2014 4:03 pm

Symphony X - Revelation
76

Image
cardice
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2014 9:39 pm
Location: χελωνα

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby Bragatyr » Wed Jul 16, 2014 4:21 pm

I've been listening to Breath of Fire 3's soundtrack, I love Donden, Technology, and Island, and I've also been listening to a lot of Eastern Orthodox chant. My favorite one is Agni Parthene, especially the version by Divna Ljubojevic.
User avatar
Bragatyr
 
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 3:51 pm

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby Lin256 » Fri Jul 18, 2014 3:48 pm


Magic Box - Carillon
Image

Visit my BoF gallery on Deviantart: http://platinum-arc.deviantart.com
User avatar
Lin256
 
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2014 7:52 pm
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby -sparkle- » Sat Jul 19, 2014 1:10 pm



Billy Talent - Tears into Wine
Image
User avatar
-sparkle-
 
Posts: 292
Joined: Fri Jul 04, 2014 9:44 am
Location: Germany

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby Elyon » Sun Jul 20, 2014 9:13 am


Three Days Grace - Never too late
Image
User avatar
Elyon
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2014 11:05 am

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby shadowfox » Sun Jul 20, 2014 3:56 pm

“All are lunatics, but he who can analyze his delusion is called a philosopher.”

― Ambrose Bierce
User avatar
shadowfox
 
Posts: 280
Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2014 5:51 pm
Location: Arizona, USA

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby Lin256 » Thu Jul 24, 2014 12:25 pm

Moi Dix Mois - Nocturnal romance
Image

Visit my BoF gallery on Deviantart: http://platinum-arc.deviantart.com
User avatar
Lin256
 
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2014 7:52 pm
Location: Moscow, Russia

PreviousNext

Return to Music

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron