Breath of Fire II! Finally beat it/making a little fangame

Talk about the games here!

Moderator: MrBaba

Breath of Fire II! Finally beat it/making a little fangame

Postby Turbo852 » Sun Aug 28, 2016 1:29 pm

I finally beat it!!!

So when I joined this forum I said I had been playing it on my phone, but it froze and although I had fixed it, I hadn't resumed. Well that was 2 years ago. Very recently, I started playing it again and opened Infinity.

I know that there are multiple endings to the game, so I was careful not to spoil anything for myself, while still making sure to have saves at various points so I could go back and try the different endings.