Hello everyone!

Say hello to our new friends!!!

Moderator: CarnageCrayon

Hello everyone!

Postby silosm » Thu May 05, 2016 1:11 pm

Hello! I'm silosm (you can call me sil) and I've been lurking around here for a, um, long long time.

Probably won't post much, will just keep lurking :smile:
silosm
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 04, 2016 12:33 pm
Location: Singapore. Singapore

Re: Hello everyone!

Postby Type0x » Thu May 05, 2016 9:47 pm

Thank you for registering! I hope you change your mind and decide to post
User avatar
Type0x
 
Posts: 112
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2016 2:04 pm
Location: Baltimore, USA

Re: Hello everyone!

Postby elduderino » Sat May 07, 2016 1:11 am

Hello there. Make yourself comfortable and just post whatever's on your mind.
User avatar
elduderino
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2016 11:22 pm
Location: Brazil

Re: Hello everyone!

Postby Nina Windia » Sat May 07, 2016 1:40 pm

Welcome sil! Thank you for joining :D
User avatar
Nina Windia
Site Admin
 
Posts: 564
Joined: Sun Jun 15, 2014 7:47 pm
Location: Israel

Re: Hello everyone!

Postby silosm » Wed May 11, 2016 3:31 am

Thanks for the welcome, I'll just hang around or something, I guess :)
silosm
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 04, 2016 12:33 pm
Location: Singapore. Singapore

Re: Hello everyone!

Postby MrBaba » Fri May 13, 2016 3:02 am

Aye, sorry for the late reply, but I'd like to welcome you to the forum as well. =D
User avatar
MrBaba
 
Posts: 264
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2015 6:32 pm
Location: USA

Re: Hello everyone!

Postby shadowfox » Tue May 24, 2016 4:32 am

welcome to the forum!!! Post when you feel like it.
“All are lunatics, but he who can analyze his delusion is called a philosopher.”

― Ambrose Bierce
User avatar
shadowfox
 
Posts: 280
Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2014 5:51 pm
Location: Arizona, USA


Return to The welcoming board

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron